Glimpses 2013

Glimpses 2012



Bansal College  of  Pharmacy,  Bhopal  came

into   existence   as   pioneer   institute    in

Pharmacy  in  the year 2003. It  is situated in

the beautiful natural  environment  spread

over 6.5 acres, near proposed transport nagar,

kokta,  Anand Nagar,  Raisen Road,     Bhopal.

The  college comprises of buildings  that have

every  possible  amenity  required  to   impart

education  as  well  as  an  overall developing

atmosphere   for   students   through  extra

curricular activities.

Know About Bansal Group

Press Cuttingssssssssss.......

  Late  Shri K.C. Bansal

(Founder of Bansal Group)


for ADMISSIONS  CALL-9301444589

OR 7509060881

NATIONAL WORKSHOP XI-"Handling of Some Analytical Instruments"

Bansalotsav 2016

Downloads Home
Downloads Home


Last Updated on Sunday, 15 May 2016 12:31

Toppers Gallery

Bulletin Board

Date and time

Wednesday, 31 August 2016 12:13:13 AM

Who's Online

We have 11 guests online
mod_vvisit_counterThis week863
mod_vvisit_counterLast week23
mod_vvisit_counterThis month886
mod_vvisit_counterLast month0
mod_vvisit_counterAll days1169314

We have: 6 guests, 5 bots online
Your IP:
Today: Aug 31, 2016
Visitors Counter

Contact us

Bansal College of Pharmacy, kokta, Anand Nagar,Bhopal-462021(M.P.).Phone :0755-2922751, 9301444589 Email ID:


Developed By Dr.Ashish Jain, Associate Professor, Bansal College of Pharmacy, Bhopal!